Family Fun

Storytimes     Children's Programs

Stand Up AntiBullying
Saturday, October 18 @ 1PM
Authors Lisa Roth and Karin Siris will be with us to read thier book, Stand UP! Expect some musical entertainment as well. Share this message of friendship and positive change with your school-aged children.
Registration begins October 4.

Family Lego Afternoons
For children 4 years old and up with a parent
All Lego programs are at 3PM

Tuesday, August 26 – Register August 12
Monday, December 22 – Register Monday, December 8
Tuesday, February 17, 2015 - Register Tuesday, February 3

Family Bingo Night
For children 4 years old and up with a parent.

Monday, August 25 @ 7PM
Registration begins Monday, August 11.

Thursday, February 19 @7PM
Registration begins Thursday, February 5.

Family Movie
Ages 4 and up with a parent or caregiver
Tuesday, December 23 @ 2PM
Registration begins Tuesday, December 9
Friday, February 20 @ 11AM
Registration begins Friday, February 6
Titles to be announced.