Children’s Programs

Storytimes    Family Fun   

K-3 Craft

For children in Kindergarten – 3rd grade.
Join us for a craft and some stories!

Monday, September 22 – Registration begins Monday, September 8.
Monday, October 20 – Registration begins Monday, October 6.
Monday, November 24 – Registration begins Monday, November 10.
Monday, December 15 – Registration begins Monday, December 1.
2015
Monday, January 26 – Registration begins Monday, January 12
Monday February 23 – Registration begins Monday, February 9

babies dancing

 

CUDDLE UP WITH A PUP (K- 4)
Children in grades 1 – 4 can read to a furry friend
Wednesday, February 18 @ 2PM
Registration begins Wednesday, February 4.